EXCELLENT
138 reviews on
Julian Styles
Julian Styles
2024-06-24
So, so accurate! Stopher takes his time, is sincere and leaves open time for any questions you might have. I have been to a few Psychics and he is the Real Deal!
Angel J
Angel J
2024-06-14
This review is long overdue. Stopher has been a really great friend and listened when I really needed some guidance in my life. Aside from that, everything he said came true even down to the smallest details. He truly guided me in some difficult decisions in my life with a compassionate heart, and I couldn't be more thankful for his guidance, care and concern. Because of his guidance, I am so much happier now!
Claudia Salcido
Claudia Salcido
2024-05-18
I had a 30 min mediumship seccion with stopher and it was AMAZING!!! I cried , I laugh and I was able to hear from the love of my life ❤️ and everything that I needed to hear I got the peace that I needed ✨️ THANK YOU SO MUCH STOPHER..🙏
Synquisity Logan
Synquisity Logan
2024-04-25
AMAZING!! Thank you so much. I didn’t have to say much. Stopher told me everything my loved one wanted me to know. I knew exactly what he was talking about. AMAZING!!
Gifty Safoa
Gifty Safoa
2024-04-21
My session with Stopher was amazing. He was spot on with my life and was able to give me the assurance I needed with my loved ones who crossed over. He really allowed me to have that special moment with them. I highly recommend and will definitely be doing another session with him.
Sarah Houssayni
Sarah Houssayni
2024-04-20
Stopher is great, he has a way with guiding you away from nonsense gently and while empowering you. Fun , insightful. Highly recommend!
Mantej Sandhu
Mantej Sandhu
2024-04-15
Not only was Stopher accurate about so many personal things in my life, he was responsive to my energy and very enlightening. I highly recommend him!!
Hayley Jade Jones
Hayley Jade Jones
2024-04-10
I had the most wonderful, comforting mediumship session with Stopher, words don't even do it justice. I have no doubt that we were connected to my loved one's spirit, Stopher was able to communicate the most uncanny and specific details and memories that nobody would've been able to know otherwise. Stopher is the real deal when it comes to mediumship and our session brought me great comfort during my grief process. Stopher also has such a genuine, safe, kind energy. I recommend him highly and will definitely book another session with him in the future!
Esperanza Fabian
Esperanza Fabian
2024-03-31
I had a fantastic session with Stopher. Thank you so much , from the bottom of my heart , you don’t know that it meant to me. Thank you for what you do, god bless you ,,,,, Happy Easter

See all client reviews on Google