EXCELLENT
130 reviews on
Donna Hamilton
Donna Hamilton
2024-03-09
Honest great guy
Laila Matinian
Laila Matinian
2024-02-22
I just booked a session based on the stellar reviews . I spoke with him first. The process of booking is easy and accommodating. I will follow up! Update: My family member’s reading was phenomenal. The details given were amazingly accurate. Stopher, Thank you for sharing your gift with us!
Paulina Phelps
Paulina Phelps
2024-02-20
My reading with Stopher felt incredibly insightful and supportive. He was able to connect with my guides in a way that left me with a greater sense of clarity and alignment in my path forward. His energy is extremely warm and kind and made me feel very comfortable to share and ask specific questions as well. Highly recommend him for these kinds of sessions!
Lenora White
Lenora White
2024-02-15
Hey stoppers out there, I recently had a reading with stopper and I must tell you it was interesting. He opened my eyes to certain situations very accurate at times. I would have another reading with him soon ,and I would advise you guys to also book a reading with him. Check them out Thursday nights at 6:00 p.m.
Kim Yurkiw
Kim Yurkiw
2024-02-10
Stopher gave a great honest to goodness reading and he was right on with some relatives that passed I am considering a longer reading with him next time a half is too short and he was kind enough to stay a bit longer to answer questions. I highly recommend his service's. He has a wonderful calm energy. Thank you Stopher look forward to meeting with you again.
Christina Cindrich
Christina Cindrich
2024-02-04
I had a fantastic session with Stopher. His insights provided me with great clarity as I navigate through the next chapter of life. I look forward to what unfolds next and feel grateful for the experience with him. I'll certainly return back for more guidance as needed!! ☺️🙏🏽
Cynthia Hidalgo
Cynthia Hidalgo
2024-01-25
I just had the most wonderful and peaceful reading with Stopher. A lot made sense and he answered questions I had for him. He knew things I did not expect for him to say. I would say if have been or are looking or need an answer don’t hesitate on getting in contact with Stopher, it’s a blessing having the gift he has to offer.
Linda Hendrick
Linda Hendrick
2024-01-24
People, he is connected to spirit. He literally mention a very personal topic that is not anywhere on social media to be found. He keeps a calm voice, and that helped me with a bits of anxiety I was feeling “not from him, but from my situation.” He mention a health issue that I also have not talked to anyone about. Not family, friends or my doctor. I will be ordering a psychic/medium reading next. I gave him 5 stars, but he really needs 10.
Antonietta Bartolone
Antonietta Bartolone
2024-01-09
I had 45 minute reading with Stopher which was very insightful The reading was broken down into four sections, and at the end of the sections there was plenty of time to ask questions. The process was very well thought out. and the very next day one of the predictions came true. Overall 5 stars a genuine very pleasant experience.

See all client reviews on Google