EXCELLENT
40 reviews on
Molls D
Molls D
2022-03-19
He was amazing! Spot on! Highly recommend you will not be disappointed what so ever. He was very empathetic. Would rate more stars. He really has a beautiful gift. There was so much peace through it all. Im looking forward to more beautiful readings ahead! Thanks again! 😊
Read more
Evan P. Anderson
Evan P. Anderson
2022-03-18
Stopher has exceptional gifts; his information is so granular and so specific that you'll wonder if he's been walking around inside your head for a while before he reads for you. His mediumship and psychic gifts are equally strong. I haven't encountered that very often and it's a pretty remarkable thing to experience. Our reading encompassed everything from family members and other loved ones on the other side to very specific, detailed information about my career. Like any good psychic, he doesn't give advice, per se, (although some directives from Spirit were quite straightforward--hilariously so!) but, rather, holds space for personal truths to be expressed and explored more fully. I need some time to process all of the substantive information he provided but I already can't wait to sit with him again.
Read more
Tammy Johnson-Esquerra
Tammy Johnson-Esquerra
2022-03-18
What an experience I had. Connecting with my loved ones was so awesome and on the mark. A special song was sent to me. I read the lyrics and it truly defined our relationship. I felt a little more at peace after my reading knowing those who came to me were well happy and adjusting. Most definitely will chat with Stopher again. Thank you so much!
Read more
Rayane Alsibai
Rayane Alsibai
2022-03-14
Stopher did an amazing reading on my girlfriends and I and we can’t wait to hire him again in the future. We highly recommend him; he was professional, spot on and answered all our questions in thorough details. Overall it was an amazing and memorable night and can’t wait to have another reading!
Read more
Julia Beldarrain
Julia Beldarrain
2022-03-01
Stopher you really are the best! Your reading was insanely accurate and you made me feel so comfortable and cared for! Thank you for the beautiful messages you brought through from my boyfriend in spirit 👼🤍 I feel so happy we got to feel his amazing energy!! What a true blessing!!
Read more
Julianne Giannetto
Julianne Giannetto
2022-02-24
Stopher recently came to my friend’s bachelorette party in Palm Springs where he read our Tarot Cards and gave insight to our past lives. His readings were incredibly enlightening, each person walked away with such a positive new outlook. Stopher was a pro at maintaining a great party atmosphere, while also providing answers to some of the deeper questions we asked. Not to mention, coordinating with Stopher was effortless. He was super accommodating and responsive. I honestly could not recommend Stopher more- I wish I could give him a hundred stars!
Read more
Gina
Gina
2022-01-14
Stopher was very kind and professional, and I feel like I got some great insight from our reading. He made me feel really comfortable and took his time to make sure all my questions were answered. Thank you. I will be back:)
Read more
Caroline Dashtoian
Caroline Dashtoian
2021-12-20
He’s one of the kind, he had said something that was so accurate. He doesn’t sugar coat anything he will tell you what he feels. On point. He’s so caring & sweet love to help his clients with his gold of heart. Thank you so much! Highly recommended. Reach out to him, you won’t regret for a bit.
Read more
Emily Bridgford
Emily Bridgford
2021-11-18
Stopher is an excellent intuitive reader. He also has medium abilities. I was able to connect with my grandfather and a passed friend. He was able to tell me things that nobody would know. He help me connect with my spirit guides and assured me I am on the right path. Don’t miss out on an opportunity to connect with him. You won’t regret it!
Read more
Diane Cafferata
Diane Cafferata
2021-11-01
Everyone at my party enjoyed their reading. Stopher is friendly and intuitive and insightful!
Read more

See all client reviews on Google