EXCELLENT
129 reviews on
Lenora White
Lenora White
2024-02-15
Hey stoppers out there, I recently had a reading with stopper and I must tell you it was interesting. He opened my eyes to certain situations very accurate at times. I would have another reading with him soon ,and I would advise you guys to also book a reading with him. Check them out Thursday nights at 6:00 p.m.
Laila Matinian
Laila Matinian
2024-02-12
I just booked a session based on the stellar reviews . I spoke with him first. The process of booking is easy and accommodating. I will follow up!
Kim Yurkiw
Kim Yurkiw
2024-02-10
Stopher gave a great honest to goodness reading and he was right on with some relatives that passed I am considering a longer reading with him next time a half is too short and he was kind enough to stay a bit longer to answer questions. I highly recommend his service's. He has a wonderful calm energy. Thank you Stopher look forward to meeting with you again.
Christina Cindrich
Christina Cindrich
2024-02-04
I had a fantastic session with Stopher. His insights provided me with great clarity as I navigate through the next chapter of life. I look forward to what unfolds next and feel grateful for the experience with him. I'll certainly return back for more guidance as needed!! ☺️🙏🏽
Cynthia Hidalgo
Cynthia Hidalgo
2024-01-25
I just had the most wonderful and peaceful reading with Stopher. A lot made sense and he answered questions I had for him. He knew things I did not expect for him to say. I would say if have been or are looking or need an answer don’t hesitate on getting in contact with Stopher, it’s a blessing having the gift he has to offer.
Linda Hendrick
Linda Hendrick
2024-01-24
People, he is connected to spirit. He literally mention a very personal topic that is not anywhere on social media to be found. He keeps a calm voice, and that helped me with a bits of anxiety I was feeling “not from him, but from my situation.” He mention a health issue that I also have not talked to anyone about. Not family, friends or my doctor. I will be ordering a psychic/medium reading next. I gave him 5 stars, but he really needs 10.
Antonietta Bartolone
Antonietta Bartolone
2024-01-09
I had 45 minute reading with Stopher which was very insightful The reading was broken down into four sections, and at the end of the sections there was plenty of time to ask questions. The process was very well thought out. and the very next day one of the predictions came true. Overall 5 stars a genuine very pleasant experience.
Erik Oliveras
Erik Oliveras
2023-11-03
So I have to say this was the best medium reading I have had hands down. I’ve had a few different medium readings from world known psychic mediums, such as June field, Angela Fraser, and a couple other well known mediums. Right from the beggining he made me feel comfortable and at ease. I actually did not even have to tell him who I was looking to connect with, he connected with my wife within a couple minutes. I was so thrilled and happy my wife came through. He touched on extremely personal subjects that only I would know about. He talked about here personality which was dead on, he talked about how she died, as well and I’n detail. He was able to give me some very valuable information. He also talked about my kids and touched on our personal life. Most of all he was able to confirm that my wife was ok, she has passed over and she will continue to watch over us for as long as we’re still here . The only thing I wish was I should have paid for a longer session. If your looking for a medium I would highly highly recommend him. I will be using him again for a psychic reading next.
Jenny zigrino
Jenny zigrino
2023-10-28
Stopher was excellent. He brought my family a lot of peace and messages. Even the things he said that didn’t make sense during the reading eventually became clear. I highly recommend and will be back soon.
Sandra L Hernandez
Sandra L Hernandez
2023-10-15
Stopher connected me with my Grandmother. The first impression he my Grandmother acknowledged was the color turquoise. My Grandmother loved that color, but as I finished the reading I went into my bedroom and I realized that she brought up the color because my bedroom furniture, some Livingroom chairs, my iPad cover and my laptop mouse are the color turquoise! Most things he brought up where right on! Also, my personal reading was on zoom and my iPad camera kept zooming in and out, this has never happened to me and I use my iPad all the time when I am on zoom. One more thing that happened to me was that I truly felt my Grandmother's presence and my dog kept looking above my head and I could not see anything!. It was a beautiful experience. Thank you Stopher for sharing your beautiful gift. Love and Peace, SenoritaSandee

See all client reviews on Google